Grüß Gott and welcome to our holiday apartments in the holiday home Allgäu Apartment
in Memmingerberg / Memmingen in Bavaria

Premium Apartment 140 sqm

on two floors,
for up to seven people
two additional beds are possible

Executive Apartment 60 sqm

for up to two people,
two additional beds are possible

Komfort Apartment 56 sqm

on two floors,
for two people,
one additional bed is possible

 

 

Are you longing to find rest and relaxation? Are you searching for a varied holiday or family holiday in the Allgäu region with endless excursion opportunities, hiking, cycling, or a city trip to Munich, Ulm or Augsburg? Then you are right here at the Allgäu Apartment in Memmingerberg near Memmingen. There are various leisure activities around the Allgäu Apartment: Oberstdorf, Legoland Günzburg, Skyline Park, Neuschwanstein Castle, Lake Constance. In winter, you may go skiing and snowboarding in the numerous ski areas in the Allgäu Alps and the Austrian Kleinwalsertal.
And the best thing of all is: All these destinations can be reached within an hour's drive from us.

We offer our guests a large garden with deck chairs for relaxing, a playground with a trampoline for your children and a seasonal heated pool / indoor pool. Our three 4-star apartments all have a separate entrance as well as their own terrace and are fully equipped. Our Premium Apartment offers space for 7 - 9 people. Our two smaller apartments are ideal for 2 - 4 people.

The location of our holiday home is very central, 2 km from Memmingen train station and 2 km from the Allgäu Airport, yet it is a quiet spot.

According to our slogan "A home away from home", we offer our guests the feeling of being at home and welcomed in our three holiday apartments with regard to equipment and furnishing. Since we live in the same house, we are on site and are at your disposal for any questions or assistance. We look forward to welcoming you.

Yours family Frank and Karin Henninger

Holiday home and holiday apartments Allgäu Apartment Memmingen / Memmingerberg


 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Grüß Gott und Herzlich Willkommen in unseren Ferienwohnungen im Ferienhaus Allgäu Apartment
in Memmingerberg / Memmingen in Bayern

Premium Apartment 140 m²

auf zwei Etagen,
für bis zu sieben Personen,
zwei Zustellbetten sind möglich

Executive Apartment 60 m²

für zwei Personen
zwei Zustellbetten sind möglich

Komfort Apartment 56 m²

auf zwei Etagen, 
für zwei Personen,
ein Zustellbett ist möglich


Sie sehnen sich nach Erholung und Ruhe? Sie freuen sich auf einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub bzw. Familienurlaub im Allgäu mit zahlreichen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, Wandern, Radfahren, oder auf einen Städtetrip nach München, Ulm oder Augsburg? Dann sind Sie hier bei uns im Allgäu Apartment in Memmingerberg bei Memmingen genau richtig. Die Freizeitmöglichkeiten rund um das Allgäu Apartment sind vielfältig: Oberstdorf, Legoland Günzburg, Skyline Park, Schloss Neuschwanstein, Bodensee. Im Winter laden zahlreiche Skigebiete in den Allgäuer Alpen sowie im Kleinwalsertal zum Skifahren und Snowboarden ein. Und das Tolle daran ist: Alles ist innerhalb einer Autostunde von uns entfernt erreichbar.

Wir bieten unseren Gästen einen großen Garten mit Liegestühlen zum Relaxen, für Ihre Kinder einen Spielplatz mit Trampolin sowie einen saisonalen beheizten Pool / Indoor Pool. Unsere drei 4-Sterne Apartments verfügen alle über einen separaten Eingang sowie eine eigene Terrasse und sind voll ausgestattet. Unser Premium Apartment bietet Platz für 7 - 9 Personen. Unsere beiden kleineren Apartments sind bestens geeignet für 2 - 4 Personen.

Die Lage unseres Ferienhauses ist sehr zentral, 2 km vom Bahnhof Memmingen entfernt, sowie 2 km vom Allgäu Airport und trotzdem ruhig gelegen.

Gemäß unserem Slogan "Im Urlaub ein Zuhause" bieten wir unseren Gästen hinsichtlich Ausstattung und Einrichtung das Gefühl, in unseren drei Ferienwohnungen Zuhause und willkommen zu sein. Da wir im selben Haus leben, sind wir vor Ort und auch bei Fragen für Sie erreichbar. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Ihre Familie Frank und Karin Henninger

Ferienhaus und Ferienwohnungen Allgäu Apartment Memmingen/Memmingerberg

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.