Executive Apartment

The apartment
Terrace
Equipment in detail

 

This friendly apartment with 60 sqm is perfectly suitable for business people or people on holiday. By using one sofa bed and putting up an additional bed, we are able to even accomodate up to four people. You'll have a separate entrance. Car parking is available directly in front of the apartment.

The apartment

In the entrance hall you'll find a wardrobe and a shoe and coat rack.  Right to your left you'll find the bathroom with a large shower stall. Fluffy towels will wrap you warm after a refreshing shower.

To your right, you enter the fully-equipped spacious  kitchen with a big dining table. Those who enjoy watching TV may find some entertainment on the flat-screen TV with integrated DVD player. The kitchen is equipped with an electric cooker with ceramic hobs, a dishwasher, a refrigerator with freezer compartment, a microwave, a bean-to-cup coffee machine with filled beans, a milk frother, a toaster, an electric kettle, an egg cooker, a hand blender and a washer dryer combo. Drinks (water, soft drinks, wine and beer) are available at cost price.

Enter through a glass door into the spacious living room. Here, you'll find  two cosy sofas and a modern flat screen smart TV. In the hi-fi stereo system, you can also play your favorite music thanks to the audio input for portable devices. For those who want to watch a movie we've provided several DVDs. On and in the chest of drawers you will find a variety of brochures and prospectus about the best places to visit in Memmingen and the surrounding area. Enjoy board game evenings with games from our game collection. Free Wi-fi available.

You enter the  bedroom through the living room. The blackout blinds are very good for darkening. There are also blackout blinds in the living room and in the kitchen. During hot summer  days we can provide you with a tower ventilator.

nach oben

Terrace
Enjoy the first rays of sunshine in the morning while having a cozy breakfast on the  terrace which is about five metres away from the entrance. You may also use our barbecue to grill your steaks and make the best at the end of the day.

nach oben

Equipment in detail

Features bathroom
hairdryer, sanitary articles (hand soap, one-way shaver, shower cap, shoer gel, Q-Tips, comb, ear plugs, toilet paper), first-aid beox, sewing kit, washing powder
For each guest we provide one towel and one bath towel

Features bedroom
Comfort size duvet 155 x 220 cm. Chest of drawers. Dressing table with mirror. Additional pillows and blankets are available on demand. Bed linen included. Laundry rack. Inside the cupboard: bucket with detergent and cleaning cloth, scrub brush, iron, ironing board, distilled water. terrace seat cussions.

Features kitchen
Pictures of the fully-equipped kitchen can be seen by clicking above

Three pots, one frying pan, dishwashing liquid, sponge, kitchen roll, tea towel, towel, vinegar, oil, salt, pepper, sugar, spices, a selection of teas, coffee cream, baking paper, cling film, oven bags, aluminium foil, dishwasher tabs, trash bags, ice cub tray, dustpan and brush, additional television (cable TV with integrated DVD player)

Features living room
smart tv (cable HD-TV) with TV channel list and TV guide, hi-fi system and DVD player, board game collection, two sofas with cosy blankets. Two floor uplights with reading lamps. On and inside the cabinet you'll find many different brochures and prospectus about the main attractions in and around Memmingen.

nach oben

  • ExecutiveApartment2
  • Entrance Hall
  • Bedroom
  • Bathroom
  • Living Room
  • Kitchen
  • KInv_14
  • Outer Area

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Allgäu Apartment

Executive Apartment

Die Wohnung
Terrasse
Ausstattungen im Detail

 

Dieses freundliche 60 m² große Apartment in Nord-/Ostlage eignet sich sowohl für eine geschäftlich oder privat reisende Einzelperson als auch für ein Paar, gerne auch mit Kleinkind. Aufgrund der beiden Schlafsofas im Wohnzimmer können hier auch bis zu vier Erwachsene gut Platz finden. Die Wohnung verfügt über einen separaten Eingang. Ein Autostellplatz ist direkt vor dem Apartment vorhanden.

Die Wohnung

Durch den Eingangsbereich mit Garderobe gelangen Sie hinein in das Apartment. Gleich zur Linken geht es hinein in das Bad mit Komfortdusche. Flauschige Handtücher warten darauf, Sie nach einer erfrischenden Dusche warm zu umwickeln. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen ein Föhn zur Verfügung.

Nach rechts öffnet sich die Tür hinein in die voll ausgestattete Wohnküche, in der ein Essbereich zum Verweilen einlädt, wer will auch mit Unterhaltung durch den großen Flachbild-TV mit integriertem DVD-Player. Funktional verfügt die Küche über einen Elektroherd mit Ceranfeld, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Wasserkocher, Eierkocher,  Kaffeevollautomat und einen kombinierten Wasch-Trockner für Ihre Wäsche.

Sie gehen durch die Glastür und gelangen in das großzügige Wohnzimmer. Hier erwartet Sie ein gemütliches Ecksofa sowie ein moderner Flachbildschirm sowie ein DVD Player. Zusätzlich stellen wir Ihnen eine Auswahl an DVDs zur Verfügung. Auf der HiFi-Stereoanlage können Sie dank des Audioeingangs für portable Geräte auch Ihre Lieblingsmusik abspielen. Eine Spielesammlung ermöglicht gemütliche Spielabende. Unsere beliebten Allgäu-Krimis mit Kommissar Kluftinger werden bestimmt auch Sie fesseln. Wir stellen Ihnen kostenlos einen WLAN-Zugang ins Internet zur Verfügung.

Durch das Wohnzimmer hindurch gelangen Sie in das  Schlafzimmer, das über Plissee-Rollos verfügt. Es  kann auch mit Hilfe von Verdunkelungsrollos komplett verdunkelt werden. Wohnzimmer und Küche sind übrigens auch mit Verdunkelungsrollos ausgestattet. Sollte es Ihnen einmal im Sommer zu heiß werden, stellen wir Ihnen gerne einen Ventilator zur Verfügung.

nach oben

Terrasse
Genießen Sie die ersten Sonnenstrahlen am Morgen beim gemütlichen Frühstück auf der Terrasse. Die Terrasse befindet sich nur ganz wenige Meter vor dem Hauseingang. Gerne können Sie sich auch Ihre Steaks auf dem bereit stehenden Grill braten und den Tag gemütlich ausklingen lassen.

nach oben

Ausstattung im Detail

Ausstattung Bad:
Föhn, Hygieneartikel (Handseife, Einwegrasierer, Duschhaube, Duschgel, Toilettenpapier), Verbandkasten, Nähzeug, Waschpulver,
jeweils ein Hand- und Duschtuch pro Person

Ausstattung Schlafzimmer:
Komfort-Bettdecken 155 x 220 cm. Die Betten sind bezogen. Zusätzliche Decken und Kopfkissen erhalten Sie auf Wunsch. Kommode, Frisiertisch mit Spiegel, Putzeimer mit Lappen, Schrubber, Wäschetrockner, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen, destilliertes Wasser, Sitzauflagen Terrasse

Ausstattung Küche
3 Töpfe, eine Pfanne, Spülmittel, -schwamm, Küchenrolle, Geschirr-/Handtuch, Essig, Öl, Salz, Pfeffer, Zucker, Spülmaschinentabs, Müllbeutel, Kehrwisch.

Ausstattung Wohnzimmer:
Fernseher (Kabel HD-TV) mit DVD-Player, TV-Senderliste und Fernsehzeitung, DVDs, Bücher und Spiele, zwei ausziehbare Schlafsofas mit Kuscheldecken

nach oben

  • ExecutiveApartment2
  • Eingangsbereich
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Bad
  • Küche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Küchenausstattung
  • Aussenbereich